Through our media ministry, we bring God’s word into practical everyday living. We uniquely communicate this through the media by engaging at various levels of pre, live and post productions.

The team ensures that all services and programmes held by COZA are captured in detail and communicated to its online and real-time members as well as reaching other audiences across the world through the 180 degrees broadcast of our Senior Pastor, the Rev Biodun Fatoyinbo airing on KICC Television and TBN.

Our media ministry of almost two decades has continuously raised the bar and set standards in Christian broadcasting across the world.






S/N TV STATION CHANNEL SCHEDULE DAYS TIME
1 TBN AFRICA DSTV CHANNEL 343 SATURDAYS & SUNDAYS 22:30 CAT (9:30PM WAT Nigerian Time)
2 KICCTV MyTv Nigeria, Strong Tv Ghana, BSKYB Europe, Sky 591 UK, Astra 2G, (Europe), Eutelsalat Hotbird 13B (Europe, The Middle East, North Africa, Eurasia), Intelsat 20 (Sub-Saharan Africa) and can also be streamed live on www.kicctv.tv Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays 21:30 GMT (10:30pm WAT Nigerian Time) 13:00 GMT (2:00pm WAT Nigerian Time)